Upside down cake- FAIL

May 5, 2010

Wow. This was attempt #2. For a cake that’s called “The Impossible cake” because it’s supposedly impossible to mess up… it’s really failing me. I think this cake should now be called “The Impossible for Felicia to make cake” because that’s how its turning out!

 

So this time I forgot to butter the pan :/  In my defense, I was doing a million things at once and I maybe wasn’t giving it the attention it deserved. Attempt #3 will not be done by me so you can finally get a picture of what this cake should look like. You will be in Awe.

2 Responses to “Upside down cake- FAIL”


  1. […] May 7, 2010 I’m not sure where this recipe originated or who came up with the crazy name but it certainly lives up to because it is IMPOSSIBLE to mess this up. Unless you’re me of course and just prone to accidents in general…see here AND here. […]


  2. […] to self: Invest in non-slip oven mitts.  Attempt #2 will be posted […]


Leave a Reply

