Cooking with dog (it’s not what you think)

August 13, 2010

July was a crazy month, as you can probably tell by my lack of posts all month-long. I can assure you I’ve been keeping up with my explorations in the kitchen, but unfortunately I have not been updating my lil ol’ blog about them. So, to my lil ol’ blog and the handful of people who subscribe to it, I apologize. August is looking better and my cooking/ blogging aspirations are up again.

With that said, I’d like to share with you my new favorite cooking show! Not only is it ridiculously cute, but it really inspires me to get back into the kitchen and challenge myself to learn new and exciting dishes. Subscribe to the YouTube channel for more ‘Cooking with dog’ episodes.

*Watch for the crazy face at the end of the video! haha

One Response to “Cooking with dog (it’s not what you think)”


  1. Thats a good dog, it did not hardly move, lol. Now I see what ice cream maker my husband was talking about to buy. But I told him I do not need one. I have my own way of making ice cream. If interested I have the ice cream video on my page:)


Leave a Reply

